

## List of non-States-parties to UNCAT

(s) = signed

## As of 1 January 2023

Africa (2)	Asia (7)	Caribbean (6)	Middle East (1)	Pacific (6)
Tanzania	Bhutan	Barbados	Iran	Micronesia
Zimbabwe	Brunei Darussalam (s)	Dominica		Palau (s)
	Democratic People's	Haiti (s)		Papua New
	Republic of Korea			Guinea
	India (s)	Jamaica		Solomon Islands
	Malaysia	Saint Lucia		Tonga
	Myanmar	Trinidad and Tobago		Tuvalu
	Singapore			

Total number of non-States-parties: 22

**CTI Secretariat**